The I’m Here Book Tour Begins…

…on Friday!

3d 2

I’m Here will be officially be available to buy on Kindle (print is coming soon!) and the rest of the Visionary Collection, with their new covers, will also be available on Kindle by this Friday.

I will be in London, for the Mind Body Spirit Festival in Earl’s Court, and I will begin giving out the free eBook cards!

As you can tell from the exclamation marks, I am quite excited by this, I must admit, I didn’t think I’d get it all done in time.

Remind me never again to try to publish four books, in print and on Kindle and orchestrate a never-tried-before world book tour/ giveaway, all at the same time!

It’s all been good fun though, and it has forced me to learn so many more new things that I can show to my Indie Author clients.

Once again, you can check out more information on the I’m Here Book Tour on the website, I’m happy to say that I have a few distributors already, but I would love lots more! So please, if you would like to get involved, then drop me an e-mail! I will be posting the first photos this weekend of the cards going out into the world! Also, a good friend of mine is in an event in Bristol this weekend, where she will be giving the cards out.

It really is happening. *does a happy dance* Time to go finish packing! Leaving for London first thing in the morning. I think I might have to surprise random kindle readers on the tube with the free eBook cards. What do you think?

 

6 comments on “The I’m Here Book Tour Begins…

  1. Pingback: Voices of Inspiration: Author Michelle Gordon - Finding Ecstasy | Finding Ecstasy

  2. Pingback: Voices of Inspiration: Author Michelle Gordon - Finding Ecstasy | Finding Ecstasy

  3. Pingback: Goodbye 2014! Hello 2015! | Michelle Gordon

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.